no image available
NOTIFICATION - INVITING SEALED TENDER FOR DISPOSAL OF OBSOLETE/UNSERVICEABLE /SCRAP ITEMS 17

Former Principals

Sl.No Name Period Contact Number E-Mail Address
1 Dr. G Chaurasia 1963 – 1966
2 Ms. AhalyaChari 1966 – 1970 044-24937803 ahalyachari@kfionline.org
3 Dr. GovindaRao 1970 – 1973
4 Mr. S N Saha 1973– 1977
5 Dr K P Nayak 1977 – 1980
6 Dr(Mrs) K T Singh 1980 – 1982
7 Dr A K Sharma 1982 – 1987 9810195863 aksharma.edu@gmail.com
8 Dr A N Maheshwari 1987 – 1990 9810563311 anmaheshwari@hotmail.com
9 Dr C Seshadri 1990 - 1995 9448072612 sesh_c@yahoo.com
10 Dr S T V G Acharyulu 1995 – 1997 9439317253 acharyulustvg@yahoo.in
11 Dr S N Prasad 1997 – 1999 9342183978 prasad_s_n@hotmail.com
12 Dr G Ravindra 1999 – 2006 9902355115 gravindra49@gmail.com
13 Dr C S Nagaraju 2006 –2007 9342054478
14 Dr G T Bhandage 2007– 2010 9449824435 gtbhandage@yahoo.co.in
15 Dr K Dorasami 2010– 2011 9483521095 kdorasami@gmail.com
16 Dr(Mrs) Premlata Sharma 2011– 2012 9448189986 dr.pl.sharma@gmail.com
17 Dr D G Rao 2012 - 2017
18 Prof. Yagnamurthy Sreekanth 2017 - 9868898879 syagnamurthy@yahoo.com